Testimonials

Such a wonderful stay

This was one of our favorite rentals. Communication with the home owner was top notch and the amenities were on point! We will definitely be staying in this beautiful home again

Author's imageJennifer W - Sayre, PA USADate of Stay - Jan 5, 2021

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT FOR OUR GROUP!

Our cheer squad made it to Nationals which were held in Orlando. The resort was crowded and expensive so we (me and 2 other moms) found this property on VRBO. It was perfect for us! 3 master bedrooms, all with our own bathrooms, which was just what the adults needed. The 3 other bedrooms were perfect for all of the kids. No one had to sleep on a couch or air mattress. With 2 dining tables and 4 barstools, no one had to stand to eat or even sit in 1 of the 2 living rooms. So much room to spread out. We were there for New Years Eve and didn’t have to leave the backyard to see amazing fireworks displays all around. The small lake in the backyard just made the fireworks all the more beautiful. The garage-turned-game-room was awesome for NYE with kids. The pool and foosball tables kept them occupied for hours. We didn’t even have to turn on the Xbox that was out there, but it was nice to have a backup plan. LOL. Not only was the property perfect, but it was so well stocked that we only needed to bring our groceries and paper products. Towels, blankets and pillows in almost every closet. My son’s birthday was on New Years Day and wouldn’t you know it, there were even birthday candles in the drawer! The only thing that drove us crazy (and this is NOT the owner’s fault) was the dog next door. We couldn’t even step outside without it barking and barking and barking. He seemed irritated that we were outside, even when we were absolutely quiet. But we just learned to tune him out. We spent time at Universal, Magic Kingdom and Animal Kingdom during our stay. Just a 20-30 min drive to each. We also drove down to the Kennedy Space Center one day and had dinner on Cocoa Beach. Just an hour and a half drive. And I can’t say enough about this owner, Nikki. She was so super friendly and inviting. Felt like she was a personal friend. This truly was one of the best VRBO properties we’ve stayed at. Will definitely be back next year!

Author's imageBrandy B - Atlanta, Georgia USADate of Stay - Dec 27, 2020

Awesome Vacation Spot!

We thoroughly enjoyed this property! Plenty of space for everyone. Well stocked and organized kitchen. Loved the pool & hot tub. Highly recommend this lovely home.

Author's imageCheri F - Hollywood, FL USADate of Stay - Nov 25, 2020

Best vacation ever

Nikki was a great host! Covid worked in our favor because all of the houses beside us were empty. We even got to use community pool by ourselves while our pool was being serviced. The pool was perfect size and the house was great! Big enough to spread out and have private time. I will definitely be contacting Nikki to rent again! Great time was had by all.

Author's imageNona M - Williamston, NCDate of Stay - Aug 2, 2020

Convenient and accessible

Our stay was very pleasant and Nikki the owner was very attentive to our needs and responded very quickly when we had problems with the door code. I think it would be helpful to have access to the key on day one in case the keypad is not working. In addition, disclosing that there is an alligator in the nearby lake to prospective renters is important. We didn’t find out until a week or so before our visit. It didn’t bother us but that’s probably because we stayed away from the lake. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Author's imageElizabeth S - Manchester, NH USADate of Stay - Feb 20, 2020

Beautiful and Spacious Home!!!

A beautiful and spacious home!!! The atmosphere provided you the ability to feel right at home!!! Not one thing wasn’t thought of! Nikki was on top of everything! Was kind enough to call and wish us a Merry Christmas! Would recommend her place to everyone!!

Compliments: Sparkling clean, Outstanding hospitality, Thoughtful touches, Quick responses, Amazing amenities, Stylish spaces, Local tips!

Author's imageCorey R - Las Vegas, Nevada USADate of Stay - Dec 23, 2019

Family Vacation!

Great house–Nikki is very responsive and helpful!

Author's imageBob R - Evans, Georgia USADate of Stay - Dec 8, 2019

Here’s a GREAT, long, detailed review!

If you’re planning a trip to this area, the house is a vacation in itself, with heated pool, spa, and waterfront view. The design is incredible, allowing privacy for groups as large as 12. This rental is clean, comfortable, and very nicely furnished. Nikki is very accommodating, and covers every detail. If you’re doing Disney, this house is the ticket! It is the LEAST expensive part of the Disney experience, a real value. It takes 20 minutes to drive to the parks but 20 minutes is nothing in “Disney Time.” Disney is so large I don’t think you can get anywhere in less than 20 minutes. Parking is $25 per day, but includes all parks. The house is in a great, quiet location with easy access to Walgreens, WalMart, Publix, and restaurants. I hadn’t been to Disney in years, but it is soooooo massive and crowded and overwhelming. I didn’t realize our 3 day park hopper tickets could have an “off day” so I wished I had reserved this house for an extra day of rest, between park visits. Thank you Nikki for everything!

Author's imageRejeanna H - Rising Fawn, GA, USA Date of Stay - Nov 25, 2019

Excellent base for a family trip to Disney

Well looked after property in a convenient location. Nikki was extremely helpful in ensuring our stay went without a hitch.

Author's imageJames G - Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK Date of Stay - Nov 16, 2019

Great Location

Great place to stay the location is perfect everything to do was close but not too close. Neighborhood is quiet restaurants and grocery stores right around the corner. Nikki was always good to check on you.

Author's imageRobert B - Cheyenne, WY, USADate of Stay - Nov 4, 2019

Comfort & Space

“La comodidad el espacio piscina todo en general no tenemos quejas le damos 5 estrellas”
Translation: The comfort space pool all in general we have no complaints we give it 5 stars

Author's imageRonald C. - Duluth, GA USADate of Stay - Oct 13th, 2019

Great Location and a very clean and well equipped villa

Loved staying in this villa. Very spacious (for 8 of us) and comfortable (all sofa chairs had pop up foot stools) and exceptionally well-equipped. Every kitchen, dining and domestic item was there. Felt very homely. Excellent location for Disney Parks, some good restaurants nearby (within 1-2 miles), a great Chinese takeaway a short walk/drive within the community, and going a bit further (10 minute drive) a huge number of good restaurants to choose from. Proximity to Disney parks excellent. 15/20 mins to get there and parked, if avoiding rush hours! Good (as in huge and effective) washing machine and tumble drying facilities. Would have been nice to have some drying frames (or lines) to have things hang up to dry but as those frames often get broken we could understand why they aren’t there. That is not a major issue as drying places can be found especially if some bedrooms / bathrooms are not being used. Overall, excellent villa and would recommend without hesitation. All the briefing notes and emails from Nikki, including recommendations for things to do, gave us all the information we needed and made settling in and making use of locks/alarms etc very easy and we just got on with the holiday straight away without any problems whatsoever.

Author's imageSteven K - Stevenage, Hertfordshire, England UKDate of Stay - August 9, 2019

Great Stay

We all thoroughly enjoyed this house and surroundings. If we go back to the area in the future we would certainly consider going back there.

Author's imageMargaret M - Anderson, SC USADate of Stay - July 13, 2019

Absolutely Amazing

Our party of 12 really enjoyed this nice property. It was just as pictured. Nikki provided exceptional customer service. We arrived late at night and had alarm issues and she was there to walk us through the entire process, she checked in to make sure we were enjoying our stay. This was a last minute rental and she was helpful along the way, very kibd, very patient. The home was very nicely decorated and the beds slept wonderful. The kids enjoyed the pool. Everything was marvelous and if I could give morw than 5 stars I would. Keep up the good work!

Author's imageArtis C - Gastonia, NC USADate of Stay - June 30, 2019

Spacious!

This was a spacious, well laid out home for our Disney family gathering of 12. Plenty of eateries and grocery stores are located nearby. Nikki was a fabulous communicator right from the start, always making herself available. The community was very safe and quiet. We enjoyed all the conveniences of the home and especially the pool for early morning and late night swims.

Author's imageDaphne O - Auburn, ME USADate of Stay - June 22, 2019

Lovely family home!

So grateful for this beautiful, spacious home this past week. We only had our five but there were 6 bedrooms and easily could’ve come with another family… great pool, views, comfortable place to hang out in downtime between Disney visits. Nikki was wonderful to work with, checking in the first night with a call to see if we had questions, etc… very accessible- just a text away if needed. Highly recommend!

Author's imageBeth D - Naperville, IL USADate of Stay - March 23, 2019

WONDERFUL

This house is wonderful! It is equipped with bedding, towels, and kitchen appliances to meet everyones needs. The decor is beautiful! Honestly, this house had everything that we needed for a very comfortable stay. Nikki is a great communicator and checked in with us and was very quick at responding to our questions. We had a wonderful time in the pool & it was worth heating it! Nikki provided us with suggestions of things to do in the area and everything is very conveniently located to this home! We would stay here again when in Florida!

Author's imageCarla H - Brothell, WA USADate of Stay - March 15, 2019

Everything was just perfect!

I’ve been traveling several years for the sprint softball games in FL and this house was awesome! Traveling with several other families, the floor plan of this house was great to allow each of the families some privacy. Then the kitchen/dining/living area was a nice big area to gather. Plentiful furnishings of towels, plates, cooking pots, pans, etc. Nikki is very responsive with any questions. It’s a beautiful home, everything worked out perfect and I would highly recommend it.

Author's imageKeith P - Excelsior, MN USADate of Stay - March 1, 2019

Our favorite vacation villa!

We have stayed in many vacation home rentals and Nikki’s is by far the best! The location is fantastic, it’s quiet yet close to everything. The private pool and hot tub were enjoyed by all. The beds were very comfortable and the house was very clean. Nikki is so accommodating and is very easy to get ahold of for anything. We will definitely stay again and we highly recommend

Author's imagePeggy C - North Claredon, Vermont, USADate of Stay - February 3, 2019

One of the very best!!

Our family of 10, including great grandma, just can’t say enough about this house, as well as the wonderful host. The home is clean, comfortable, and furnished nicely. The rooms are furnished beautifully, the kitchen is well stocked, and the space is great for large families. There are two bedrooms down that were perfect for great grandma who we didn’t want to have to go up and down stairs; as well as four upstairs! The pond is great for fishing and the neighborhood is beautiful. We visited the clubhouse where we met the nicest lady who was so very helpful in sharing what all is available. There is an alarm on the pool sliding door to keep your little ones safe. We had teenagers in our group also, so the game room was a welcome deterrent from their cell phones! I can’t say enough about the host. Nikki checked in on us, communicated promptly, and shared information about the accommodations and local area. As an airbnb host myself, I appreciated the communication and professionalism! We will be back! Thank you again for sharing your lovely home with us and helping make our family vacation/reunion the best!

Author's imageAngie I - Palmetto, Florida USADate of Stay - January 17, 2019

Family Christmas In Florida in an Ideal location

From initial contact with Nikki to booking Villa Esquire the customer service and communication was fantastic, she was extremely responsive to any questions I had leading up to our arrival. On arrival, the villa was exactly as described, clean well maintained to a high standard with everything we required for a party of 9 along with instructions to make our stay comfortable. An ideal base to visit both Disney and Universal Studios both within driving distance. A selection of restaurants and the usual fast food names close by, although not within walking distance with young children, if looking to eat out planning a restaurant on the drive back from parks may be an idea. Would definitely recommend this property and would not hesitate to use again if returning to Disney. Nikki thanks for all your support.

Author's imageMark B, Kidderminster, UKDate of Stay - December 23, 2018

Perfection

Last May my family stayed at this beautiful home for my sons graduation. Nikki spared no attention to detail! She met my expectations and she went above! The house was beautiful inside and out! Nikki was always a phone call away! If I ever need a home to gather my family in again.. this is the place to be!

Author's imageBrandi R, Orlando, FLDate of Stay - May 23, 2018

This house is very beautiful and spacious

This house is very spacious. I would rent this again.

Author's imageGloria D - San Antonio, TexasDate of Stay - June 17, 2018

Spacious Comfort for a family!

This home was very accommodating for our family. It had all the creature comforts one could ask for. It was convenient to Disney and Universal. We would highly recommend it for a family!

Author's imageKarin D- Smithville, TexasDate of Stay - June 13, 2018

Amazing Villa!

Everything as described on the listing and Nikki is very helpful and quick to rsespond to any queries. Highly recommended.

Author's imageDavid R - Crewe, Chestershire, England UKDate of Stay - May 30, 2018

Best place to stay when visiting Disney!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here at the Villa Esquire. The house had everything you would need and was very, very clean! Nikki, the owner, was very nice and quick to respond to any questions. My wife and I normally stay at a property through Homeaway when we travel and we both agree that Villa Esquire was easily one of the best, if not the best!

Author's imageJoe L - Tewksbury , MA USADate of Stay - April 30, 2018

A nice place to stay with your family

The house is situated in a nice neighborhood close to many stores. The pool really made for a nice area of relaxation, along with the game room. Fishing was nice right out the back door. We caught quite a few bass, although they were on the small side. We had one issue with the A/C and a repairman had it fixed in just over an hour. That’s excellent customer service. The house was very clean and the six bedrooms made it a great place to stay for our family. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Author's imageJack C - Alton, IL USADate of Stay - April 15, 2018

Fantastic , immaculate , well appointed family villa with pool

Wow , wow!! What a wonderful villa this is ……it has everything and more that we could have wished for a fabulous holiday for ten family members! Firstly a huge thank you to Nikki for all the detailed info with regard to directions, shops ,parks and of course your fab villa prior to our arrival, such a help. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this villa, from the moment we walked through the doors until the moment we left we have no negatives, every need is catered for in this villa. The whole villa is very attractively decorated and in tip top sparkly clean condition and Nikki has thought of everything with regard to household comforts. There was plenty of space for six adults and our four grandchildren who were thrilled with their themed bedrooms. Plenty of stocks of clean bed linen, towels, tea towels, pool towels , crockery, and kitchen utensils. There is a lovely pool and hot tub that was certainly put to good use, pre breakfast swims all round and jumping in the pool after returning from days out. There are many places to eat and shop locally which was certainly a bonus. Well done Nikki and thank you so much for enabling us all to really enjoy such a memorable holiday. Best wishes to you and your family.

Author's imageNorman M - London, UKDate of Stay - March 30, 2018

Beautiful House

Beautiful house, very clean and great location. Everything in the house is updated. We really enjoyed our stay and we would rent this house again.

Author's imageTom C - Lombard, IL USADate of Stay - Feb 28, 2018

Family Vacation

Our party of nine stayed here for a family getaway. Let me put it this way- my kids were at the Magic Kingdom and were begging to go back to the house because they loved the pool so much. Beautiful home. Owner was extremely quick with responses while we stayed. Highly recommend.

Author's imageJamie R - Grand Blanc, MI USADate of Stay - Feb 6, 2018

Amazing Trip!! Can’t wait to go back

Nikki goes out of her way to ensure everything is exactly or better than advertised. Any issues are addressed immediately!! Awesome place for the family to stay! This in our 2nd stay in The Villa Esquire!

Author's imageMike D.- Jarvis, Ontario, CanadaDate of Stay - Jan 25, 2018

Beautiful Property and Location – Excellent Customer Service

This property is beautiful both inside and out, but the best asset of this property is its owner. Nikki truly cares about her property and goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is as perfect as possible. Case in point, I had asked her if they had a Keurig machine as my parents do not know how to make coffee in a regular coffee maker. She noted that they do not. However, knowing that would make our stay extra special, she purchased a Keurig and it was waiting for us upon our arrival. It’s little things like this that go a long way, and speak to an owner’s character and philosophy. That alone would make me want to choose this property over and over again during future visits. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood and is close to everything you could possibly need. We loved meeting other neighbors in the area and walking in the late afternoons – everyone was so friendly! The pool area is absolutely perfect! I love the fact that it is screened in and you can enjoy the outdoors without having to worry about bugs. It was absolute heaven! The amenities were perfect as well, from the super-capacity washer/dryer, to the appliances, to the amount of extra towels. You really cannot go wrong with this property. For our next trip to Florida, we won’t hesitate in booking this property again – it will be our new home away from home. Thank you Nikki for doing everything you could to make our stay enjoyable – your efforts were very much appreciated.

Author's imageAmy K - Sun Prairie, WI USADate of Stay - Jan 8, 2018

Fantastic Floridian Family Fun – Forever Memories

This house is so fantastic it made it worth travelling for over 12 hours with two children, one of whom has a lot of special needs and disabilities. It was our family adventure and trip of a lifetime and it had to be right. The owner was brilliant with details and communication and answered all our questions personally and quickly before, during and after our trip. The location was spot on for all the parks and amenities that we needed, both Disney and Universal (even with the holiday traffic). The setting was beautiful and so lovely and peaceful with parking right outside the house. But the biggest surprise was that this house delivered everything it promised in the write up and more – the rooms are as big as they look (huge) , the décor is as lovely as photographed and the pool is divine. Everything was spotless and we settled in immediately. Spacious, light and quiet, the only difficult decision was which of the huge suites should we occupy? We could have happily gone with another family and everyone could have had the BEST bedroom plus there are plenty of reception rooms and bathrooms as well as the Games Room which was brilliantly equipped and very exciting. Not even the unseasonal weather could dampen our spirits when we knew we were returning to this house. I now understand the proper use of the word ‘Awesome’. This place is awesome. Would we stay again? A resounding yes. Did we want to come home? No. Did we ever regret not staying in a Disney resort? No. We only wish we had more time to spend at the house as it was superb.

Author's imageCatherine T - Bourton-on-the-Water, England UKDate of Stay - Dec 27, 2017

Loved How Comfortable This House Was

We absolutely loved staying in this house for our Christmas vacation. It was very clean and the perfect size for our family of 9, most of who are teenagers and adults. It is very close to Disney and not too far from Universal, which is where we went for two days. There were plenty of stores like Walmart, Walgreens, and plenty of fast food as well as local businesses which were great for a change of pace, to eat at. Devenney’s Irish Pub was quite a surprise for us as the food was fantastic, and it was maybe a 5 minute drive from the house. It is a quiet neighborhood, and generally the whole area is not very busy or congested so we didn’t have to fight traffic until we got closer to Disney. But even then it wasn’t that bad. Most of all though, we really enjoyed the heated pool, especially the hot tub. After 9-10 hours a day at Harry Potter World, we would come home and turn on the hot tub and just relax for hours. It was fantastic. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed to cook a Christmas dinner, as well as many other meals throughout the week. The washer and dryer came in handy many times as well as we went through a lot of towels as you can imagine with the pool and 9 people bathing. Plenty of bathrooms and beds. Thanks Nikki for being very gracious and helpful.

Author's imageKeith V – Murphy, Texas, USADate of Stay - Dec 19, 2017

Beautiful, everything you need

This home was perfect for our family of 5 adults and 2 children. It was beautifully decorated, comfortable, spacious and well stocked with everything we needed for our stay. From the day I contacted her to book to the day we checked out, Nikki was available and so helpful. We will return!

Author's imageElisabeth H - St. Louis, MO USADate of Stay - Dec 3, 2017

Great Rental with Everything we need

My family chose Orlando for our Thanksgiving destination and this house provided everything we needed. Nikki made sure we were taken care of and I recommend her home, especially for families.

Author's imageConsuelo - Chesterfield, VirginiaDate of Stay - Nov 19, 2017

Loved it!

Loved it. Worked great for our family. Location was excellent, close to everyone’s needs.

Author's imageMichael M. Conneaut, OH USADate of Stay - Oct 6, 2017

Beautiful spotless home, top amenities & location – everything for a perfect Disney family vacation

This home ticked all the boxes for an Aussie family looking for a home away from home for our extended family vacation at Disney World. Just far enough away from the theme parks to allow relaxation and recovery after the hectic pace of the theme parks, but just a stones throw in travel time. Nothing was missing; all the appliances, games room, pool and spa – just perfect. The home was safe with auto locks preventing child access to the pool area and a security system in the house itself. The decor was elegant, but not formal, and the lake offers a feeling of space while the pool gazebo offered protection from insects etc. The children (and adults!!) LOVED the warm pool and spa. There is a gorgeous community pool and sports centre a few steps down the road, but there was so much to do at the Villa, that we didn’t even use it! This home allowed us to have the perfect vacation at the happiest place on earth. Many, many thanks to owner Nikki, who went out of her way to ensure we had everything we needed and more. This property is over and above and we recommend it most highly.

Author's imageKaren S, Tasmania, AustraliaDate of Stay - Sep 26, 2017

Perfect home for a large group!!!!

This beautiful House is in a great location and had lots of space for a large group of people. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the Clermont/ Orlando area.

Author's imageJoe C. - Oklahoma City, Oklahoma USADate of Stay - July 31, 2017

Extremely clean, new house smell, all rooms were nice and property manager very nice!

The property was very clean, neat and well kept. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. Laundry room had large washer and dryer to wash larger loads. Clean swimming pool area with sensors on the doors to give warming if children went out of the doors towards the pool area. Plenty of linen! Located near Target, Publix, Walmart, CVS and Walgreens. Plenty of restaurants around! We will definitely rent this home again!

Author's imageCandace T - Hampton, Georgia, USADate of Stay - June 18, 2017

Wonderful!

The house was beautiful and clean. Nice and spacious, had everything we needed. Nikki was awesome if we had any questions she always had a quick response.

Author's imageTosha R. - Derby, Kansas USADate of Stay - June 11, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyable!

My family and I had a wonderful time at The Villa Esquire. The house and pool were very comfortable and our host Nikki was very helpful, both before and during our stay. Convenient location to all parks and main road networks, which made our holiday travel very straightforward, too.

Author's imageGraham G - Colchester, United KingdomDate of Stay - April 7, 2017

Wonderful Pool and Spa

We had a wonderful time and made many great memories! The pool gets sun all day, which is great! The home is conveniently located and stocked with everything we needed. When we weren’t at the parks or swimming in the pool, our three kids loved the playroom. And the alarms on the slider doors to the pool — while they took a day to get used to — were a great safety feature for us! The pillows in the bedrooms could be better, but that’s personal preference and we’re spoiled at home! Nikki was fantastic to work with and always very responsive! Thank you, Nikki, for sharing your home with us! It was a week we won’t forget!

Author's imageShannon A - Bulter, PA USADate of Stay - March 24, 2017

Home From Home!

Staying at this home felt like home. Absolutely spotless very well equipped with everything we needed. Wonderful views from the pool to the lake watching ducks and herons was great for our grandsons easy access to Disney and the shops would book this home again if available.

Author's imageAnita B - Cheddar, United KingdomDate of Stay - January 29th, 2017

Better than the pictures!

We had an amazing time! The place was perfect, very clean and exactly as described by the advertisement. Nikki was so helpful and went out of her way to ensure all of our needs were met! Thanks so much!!! We will definitely be rebooking when back down south. Five star!!

Author's imageMike D - Jarvis, Ontario, CanadaDate of Stay - January 13th, 2017

Family Disney Weekend

This property well exceeded our expectations! The house was spacious, updated, and with all the amenities you could ask for in a a home. The owner was kind and responsive with the few questions we had during our stay. Located a short 20 min drive to Disney World, with all the your basic shopping needs within minutes of the home, it was perfect. We will definitely be returning to Disney and this property will our #1 choice for future stays.

Author's imageKurt R - Georgia, USADate of Stay - January 7th, 2017

We absolutely loved this property!

We had our family vacation over Christmas in Orlando and after looking at multiple properties i choose this one and we are so glad i did. It was just as pictured on the website, very clean to perfection when we arrived. Books to give us any information that we would need during our stay. We had a Disney Christmas and it was convenient to all the parks and events. The house was large, we had 10 adults and children and we had more than enough room. If i had a question i could get in touch with the owner within just a little while by email, she was very quick to respond. If you are looking for a place to stay while visiting Orlando this is your place. We will rent this property again if we go to Orlando. It was absolutely perfect.

Author's imageMichelle G - Houston, Texas USADate of Stay - December 23, 2016


Lovely, clean, spacious villa with a great pool & spa

The villa was easy to find with great directions and instructions provided beforehand. Nice quiet location with views over the lake. Spotlessly clean & tidy on arrival. Spacious and well laid out with a great kitchen/dining/living space. Beds were comfy, showers were hot. Very handy games room. Pool and spa were a godsend after a long day in the parks! We’ll definitely be back!

Author's imageNeil S. - Ilkley, England UKDate of Stay - December 9, 2016


Birthday Extravaganza

My daughter and I shared our joint birthday weekend with some friends and family for a girls weekend away from husbands and kids. This house was perfect. We each had our own rooms. Nice relaxing pool and hot tub. Convenience of location, near theme parks, shopping and many restaurants. Nice quite neighborhood. Felt safe and secure in the home. Great for big family, girls getaways, or even couples retreat. And owner, Nikki, absolutely an angel. Very helpful with booking and great communicator. I would definitely book with her again.

Author's imageCindy C - Lawtey, FloridaDate of Stay - November 29, 2016


Great Location, Perfect for 2 Families

We had a wonderful 2 week holiday in Villa Esquire, Florida. The villa was very well equipped and had everything we needed. Nikki was great at responding to any queries we had from the time we booked our holiday, right through until we arrived. Will come highly recommended from me. The only thing for me that was missing was a visitors book, just so that I could have written in it and shared some of the great places we visited and some great restaurants we ate at with future guests!

Author's imageKerrie P - Warlingham, UKDate of Stay - August 3, 2016


Absolutely Amazing!

What an absolutely amazing villa, I can’t rate the whole experience highly enough. From start to finish, Nikki (the owner) couldn’t be more helpful, she provided us with tons of information and she was always on hand to answer any questions that we had. We had a group of 13 (8 adults and 5 kids) and the house didn’t feel cramped at all. Sometimes it felt like there was only myself, my wife and our 2 children in there, it’s huge, everyone has their own space, just what you need on those long days. The Kitchen is fully loaded, there’s millions of towels for everyone, there’s absolutely everything that you need. The bedrooms were spacious with lots of room for suitcases (and shopping), the whole house is amazing. The pool area is great, room for everyone, and like another visitor commented, our kids would rather spend days in the pool instead of going to the theme parks! The location is great too, all amenities nearby (Walmart, less than 5 minute drive), I recommend going in the early hours, it’s cooler and quiet. It has everything that you might need (or forget). Without traffic, you’re about 15 minutes from Disney, and 30 minutes from Universal and International Drive. A perfect location. This villa is a perfect home from home for a large group, thank you Nikki for letting us stay, we love it!

Author's imageMartin D.- Preston, UKDate of Stay - July 20, 2016


Great Family Home.

The home is in a great neighborhood and very well maintained. It backed onto a beautiful lake, which was a requirement for us since we like our privacy. It had everything we needed and plenty of space for 3 families. Our kids enjoyed the game area and the pool (plenty of towels for our stay). They enjoyed it so much that they preferred to stay at “home” instead of going to Disney Word.. ugh!!! Driving to Disney World was a breeze – not far at all, 20 minutes if that! And, plenty of places to shop within minutes. The owner, Nikki, was great to work with. She responded to all our questions timely. Overall, our experience was fantastic. We plan on booking this home again on our next trip to Orlando. Look no further!

Author's imageRose D. - Elmhurst, ILDate of Stay - June 18, 2016


Nice interior decorations and very clean.

Stayed here for my nephew’s graduation with extended family members and everything was great especially the pool being on a lake. Highly recommend.

Author's imageCynthia L - Bogart, GeorgiaDate of Stay - May 31, 2016


Lovely villa, pool and jacuzzi in a great location.

Spent 2 wonderful weeks in Florida when the villa was a perfect base for our day outs. All parks are near and easy to find. Enjoyed the pool after early starts. Perfect late afternoon sun in the jacuzzi. The children loved the pool table and Xbox. Villa very well equipped for cooking and relaxing in the evening. Would love to return and see more of Florida. Nikki always on hand if we were stuck.

Author's imageSuzanne D. - Cheltenham, UKDate of Stay - March 26, 2016


Pride of Ownership — Easy Transaction — Well Done!

Property is excellently maintained and guidance from owner was of the highest level. Nikki makes the transaction run smoothly from first contact through your stay. Easy to recommend this property … Well done!

Author's imageRobb S - Califon, NJDate of Stay -March 19, 2016


Very clean fit all our needs

This is the second time with you at this house. The house was everything we hoped for. Best feature is the sun is always on the pool and the view of the lake. Would recommend to everyone.

Author's imageShannon J - Bourbon, MO USADate of Stay -March 5, 2016


A serene and beautiful vacation rental

This lovely 8-bed, 4 full bath home was a wonderful vacation retreat for our family. Each bedroom is outfitted with a TV so everyone could have their own quiet escape. The kitchen and laundry are well appointed with higher end appliances. The garage game & pool tables as well as video gaming entertainment system provided constant entertainment. We enjoyed the pool/spa as well as fishing in the backyard lake. The living areas are very spacious and the neighborhood is very quiet with convenient access to stores (and Starbucks)! Communicating directly with the villa, owner, Nikki, was a pleasure to as well. We would certainly stay here again.

Author's imageFlorence C - Far Hills, NJ USADate of Stay March 12, 2016


Expected Nothing Less

This is our third time staying at “The Villa Esquire”, and what else can I say but we expected nothing less. The property is magnificent in every way. If there is a downside to the property, it’s that it’s not big enough. We have told everyone how wonderful it is, that every time we are scheduling time there we don’t have enough accommodations to house all the people wanting to come.! And our neighbors; that’s right, they have become OUR NEIGHBORS are as excited to see us as we are to see them, so you have to always leave that time for us. Nikki you are the best!!!!!!

Author's imageKelvin D - Miami, FLDate of Stay: January, 2016


Wow! Superb Home with Helpful Owner

This home is truly superb. It has a real wow factor being beautifully furnished and very well equipped. It is perfectly positioned for visiting the theme parks, near enough to get there in under 20 minutes but far enough away and in a peaceful part of Orlando that you can escape the madness! It is very large indeed and would easily accommodate 2 families. The pool and spa are pleasantly warm and the lake view is a bonus. Nikki, the owner, is very helpful and approachable. We had a couple of very minor issues which were resolved the very same day. Really impressed with everything and would not hesitate to recommend Villa Esquire. Hope to return in the near future.

Author's imageNicola S., Gloucestershire, EnglandDate of Stay: January 31, 2016


Amazing…

Nikki is a wonderful host and her home is beautiful and the best for a large family. We enjoyed every part of our stay and it felt like home. Thank you Nikki and the next time we come back, we will be coming back to this amazing home.

Author's imageMustafa - St. Louis, Missouri, USADate of Stay: January 8, 2016


Just as beautiful as the photos show…

We so enjoyed our stay at Villa Esquire. It was a holiday just staying at the house! This house is nicely decorated, clean and well equipped with everything you need for a stress free enjoyable vacation. Nikki was available should we have any questions or problems…which we didn’t. The lake view out back was a real treat with daily wildlife visits right up to the pool screen while we were swimming. The house location is great as you are close to Disney attractions and easy driving distance to everywhere else! The clubhouse is a great place to hang out (especially with teenagers) too. We would highly recommend this rental location and are looking forward to our next trip!

Author's imageLisa S. - Smithville, Ontario, CanadaDate of Stay: December 18, 2015


Fantastic Villa!

We had the best holiday at Villa Esquire. Very clean and well equipt villa. Nikki called to check all was ok on our first day and answered any queries that we had. Everything was perfect. I would recommend/rebook without hesitation.

Author's imageMairi-Helen W. - Dunfermline, Fife, United KingdomDate of Stay: October 11, 2015

Exceptional Stay!

This was the first major vacation that my family has taken since my siblings and I have become adults with our parents. We had an amazing time and the home exceeded our expectations. I love the fact that Nikki called us our first day there to check on how we were settling in and gave us other tidbits of information. The only issue we had with the home was due to a power surge from a storm that impacted the air, but Nikki took care of the issue right away. When we came back from the park the home was nice and cool. We were close to the parks that we wanted to attend and the neighborhood was nice and quiet. We also were in close proximity to multiple grocery stores. My family is looking forward to booking the house again in 2017!

Author's imageFelisha T - Detroit, MichiganDate of Stay: June 19, 2015

Can’t wait to stay there again!

The house was very clean, nicely decorated, and very comfortable. It looked exactly as in the pictures. We felt at home and were sad to leave. The view and pool were exceptional. The location was so perfect, close to the parks, shops, and anything you could want. The owner and manager were wonderful and always helpful with all our picky needs. Can’t wait to stay there again.

Author's imageMicheal & Maria - Burlingame, CA USADate of Stay: June 14, 2015

Great place to stay and minutes away from Disney!

The house was very clean and looked exactly like it was described. The location was perfect. You had all the necessities just minutes away from the house. Plenty of places to dine within minutes of your location. Also Disney Parks were only about 10 minutes away. The kids loved the pool and being able to swim without it being crowded. Nikki was amazing and answered all our questions before we arrived and even during our stay. I would highly recommend this house for next stay in Florida!

Author's imageGary R - Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Date of Stay: May 31, 2015

Villa Esquire

Spend 5 nights with 8 golf friends at the property. The booking process and communication with the owner was seemless and excellent. The house was just as advertised. Every detail was taken care of very clean. It was fully furnished with all the extra’s you might want. The pool and hot tub was great after a day off golf. I would highly recommend this property for your vacation. For our group it was all golf which was a short ride from some great courses. The only thing i wish it had was a way to disarm the alarm going out to the pool. I fully understand why it’s in place but with no kids present it would be nice not to deal with it.

Author's imageDoug L - Princeton, MA, USADate of Stay: May 26, 2015

Fantastic Villa

The villa was tremendous. We have stayed at other villas, but this was easily the best. Nikki was always quick to answer any queries, and very kindly let us stay for a few extra hours on our last day. I would not hesitate in recommending this villa.

Author's imageShay - Birmingham, United KingdomDate of Stay: Apr 11, 2015

Fantastic Villa

The villa was tremendous. We have stayed at other villas, but this was easily the best. Nikki was always quick to answer any queries, and very kindly let us stay for a few extra hours on our last day. I would not hesitate in recommending this villa.

Author's imageSeamus H - Kings Norton, Birmingham UKDate of Stay: Apr 10, 2015

Wonderful Homey Feel!

Convenient location to local attractions.
Awesome location in community (next to community center/pool, household shopping, backs up to lake, faces south.
Wonderfully decorated – clean, accommodating, felt like home.
Would highly recommend this renter to others.
My family – 7 adults/3 children under 7yrs – had space to hang together as well as large bedrooms/baths for privacy.
Pool/hot tub was a treat for kids and adults. Thanks for the grill too!

Author's imageJackie - Illinois USADate of Stay: Feb 19, 2015

Wonderful Home

Convenient location to local attractions. Awesome location in community (next to community center/pool, household shopping, backs up to lake, faces south. Wonderfully decorated – clean, accommodating, felt like home. Would highly recommend this renter to others. My family – 7 adults/3 children under 7yrs – had space to hang together as well as large bedrooms/baths for privacy. Pool/hot tub was a treat for kids and adults. Thanks for the grill too!

Author's imageWes C - Metcalfe, ON CANADADate of Stay: Feb 018, 2015

Loved It!

It was a very nice house. It met all of our needs. Loved it. Would highly recommend this property for family use or three couples. The spa was a very good after a long day.

Author's imageShannon J- Bourbon, MO USADate of Stay: Feb 06, 2015

What else can I say but, OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!

This was our second time staying at the villa, and I knew what to expect on our return trip. The villa was as amazing as it was our first time there. The property is maintained as I would my own home, so you can’t help but feel like you’re at home. The professionalism and care from Nikki can’t be matched, so needless to say, you have hooked us for life. Thanks for everything.

Author's imageKelvin - Miami, Florida USADate of Stay: Jan 30, 2015


The Best Place To Stay

This was the best house we have ever stayed at. The house looks exactly like the pictures, it is just beautiful and so clean. So many bedrooms and bathrooms, everyone had their own TV. The house is stocked with everything you could need and the location is perfect. We did six days of Disney and other parks and the house was close and a very easy drive to all of them. Around the corner were take-out places, a great grocery store and really anything you would need. The view sitting right on the lake is beautiful, and many hours were enjoyed in the game room, pool and spa. My family had a very hard time leaving this house to come home. We can hardly wait until we have another chance to go back. I would recommend this home to everyone!

Author's imageMissie - Hockessin, Delaware, USADate of Stay: November 22, 2014

The Villa Esquire was a Wonderful Home

We traveled to Disney with our 6 Grandchildren and 4 Adult children and the house was so roomy and everyone had plenty of room to move around. The pool and game room where a big hit with our grandchildren ages 6-12. Everything was perfect and we where to Disney world in 20 minutes, very convenient.

Author's imageJudith G - Orland Park, Illinois, USADate of Stay: July 03, 2014

Best Vacation Ever!

It’s hard to put into words what a beautiful home this is. But if your looking for a place to stay in Florida,look no further. Nikki was one of the kindest most professional people we have ever dealt with. We had 10 family members, had plenty of room and then some. The decor is beautiful,something special for everyone.Anything you could possibly need. She called when we arrived. All the special touches I’m not sure others offer. So clean and modern. My grandchildren actually voted it was their favorite part of our trip.The pool area was so beautiful. I have already recommended to friends. Close to Disney,stores,restaurants.The kitchen is so beautiful you really don’t need to leave for meals. Children also loved the club pool the last day. Thankful we found this property and hope to return. Thank you.

Author's imageCarol & Marv - Muskegon, Michigan, USADate of Stay: June 26, 2014


Excellent family villa

Excellent family villa, immaculate decoration and furnishings, everything you could need for a holiday home. Close to the club house and in a great location to get to Disney, we did it in 15 mins in good traffic. Large bedrooms with huge wardrobes, great reclining sofas, all the kitchen appliances you need. Pool deck area small but adequate, pool clean and we opted for heating in April,which was perfect. Lake view with resident gator who you could hear on a night from the pool deck. Fishing in the lake also but we didn’t catch anything . Large tv in sofa room, TVs in all bedrooms. Games room but we were too busy to use it! Good location for supplies, not far from huge Walmart and Publix down the road. Handy Chinese at road entrance for take away, pizza not too far away. Great location for villa, close to parks but far enough away to escape the hustle and bustle of the major roads and feel away from it all once back at the villa. Lake Louise State Park and a citrus farm down the road which was great for a chill out day. We did Clearwater beach in about and hour 30 mins we got caught in heavy traffic in Tampa and Busch Gardens was les than and hour drive on easy road. Great villa owners , helpful and trustworthy and management, very friendly and on hand for any problems. Thank you very much, we look forward to returning and would recommend happily to any family.

Author's imageAngela Hodgson - Pickering, North Yorkshire, United KingdomDate of Stay: April 10, 2014


Perfect Paradise!

I would definitely recommended this gorgeous home to anyone who loves to vacation in style and comfort! This was our first trip to Florida as a family, and won’t be the last. we were amazed at the time and attention that has been put into this home it is immaculate!! Every room has been freshly painted and tastefully decorated with personal but stylish touches everywhere. The appliances, electronics, bedding, dishes, and all kitchen equipment are brand new! There is nothing that David and Nikki haven’t thought of in equipping this house.

I have an infant and was thrilled to see a new playpen, highchair, and stroller for my use. There was even baby spoons, baby linens and an extra booster seat. We even found a sewing kit the day that I ripped my dress, and Mickey band aides when my sister inlaw needed one. David and Nikki are amazing! Not only have they thought of everything they also are so kind and friendly and were always diligent to make sure all of our needs and questions were met. The layout of this home was perfect for my family and the other families we shared this home with. There is 2 master suites; 1 on each level and tons of space to ensure privacy.

We found the neighborhood very clean and I felt completely safe walking with my three children. Disney, Sea World and Busch Gardens are all within close range. We also really enjoyed Cape Canaveral beach, it was so peaceful and quiet! There are loads of great restaurants nearby such as Long Horn Steakhouse, Olive Garden, Applebees, and Chilies. The grocery store, post office and Walmart are literally 5 min down the street. As well, there is tons of shopping centers and outlet malls to choose from. There is so much to do in this area of Florida we were never lacking but seriously had to coax our kids away from the house to hit the parks simply because they loved the game room and pool so much! We absolutely loved Florida and this gorgeous home…we won’t be able to return fast enough!! Thanks David and Nikki for making this trip one we will never forget!!

Author's imageTamara - Saskatchewan, CanadaDate of Stay: Feb 2014


Beautiful Home

Beautiful immaculate kept home! Photo’s on webpage reflect the quality of home extremely well. Very inviting atmosphere upon entering home. Much attention paid to small details. Clean and well maintained. The personal phone call next day following our arrival was appreciated. Master Bedroom downstairs almost too nice to use! New appliance’s in home and many new furnishings. Well stocked to meet all your needs during your stay short or extended. Close to all attractions and in a quiet relaxing neighborhood. Close to all amenities. For the avaition enthusiasts “The Fantasy of Flight” is a must. We would recommend this “Rental” to anyone. Keep up the good work. Hope to return soon.

Author's imageGlenn Shabaga - Saskatchewan, CanadaDate of Stay 02 February 2014


Unbelievable Beauty!

Words can’t truly describe the beauty of your home. It was a perfect 10 in every aspect of the word. You spared no expense in providing a home away from home. My wife was totally blown away with the beauty of the master bedroom on the ground floor; not to mention all the safety features throughout the home and pool area. The entire home is spacious with all the amenities you could imagine. You can count on us becoming regular customers. Thank you for putting so much love and care into your property.

Author's imageKelvin - Miami, Florida USADate of Stay 31 January 2014


Absolutely Beautiful!

Everything in this home was beautiful. Nice neighborhood and close to lots of restaurants, Wal-Mart, Drugstore, Grocery Store, and many other shopping attractions. Only about 20 mins to Disney in heavy traffic which was not bad either. Rooms were spacious and pool was great. Our family sure enjoyed our stay! I would highly recommend this home to anyone!

Author's imageAlison - Union, South Carolina, USADate of Stay: 31 December 2013